Jack and Dil 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Jack and Dil

Jack and Dil Movie Review

About Movie

It is a modern-day story of a carefree man, Jack, whose only passion is to read detective novels so he could write one of his own too. However, the problem arises when the penniless Jack falls in love with the idea of buying a dog. To what extent will Jack go to own a dog?

People Review

Shobha
Shobha

awesome movie 4 days ago

great story keeps u involved location good n very fresh songs are awesome arbaz khan nice acting and amit n sonal have done good overall the movie is good.

Ranjeet
Ranjeet

Great movie 4 days ago

Was a treat to watch. Great acting by all. Highly recommended.a must watch movie. 2nd half is full of surprises. Great storyline by all the characters. Thanks.

Gunjan
Gunjan

even in B grade this will be worst movie 5 days ago

Hi all viewers I saw the trailer and got excited assuming it will be light heart comedy. but the movies lacks everything. I will give this movie a zero rating please avoid

Honey
Honey

bakwas bakwas & bakwas 6 days ago

you can call it second 5 wedding.bilkul fully faltu bakwas.pata nahi arbaz khan ko kuch days ke baad kya khujli machti hai k movie bana deta hai.Amit jaise rising star ka career shuru hone se pehle hi khatam ho jayega agar aise movies sign karta raha.ek hoti hai na time pass movie ye to sar dard hai.

Asha
Asha

Worth Watching!!! 6 days ago

This movie conveys a msg abt wht is important...Money or Family...Arbaaz n Amit has done a lovely job...Good Sound!!! Awesome Songs!!! Frndz do watch this movie... Don't miss it...

Zeppelin
Zeppelin

Rubbish 6 days ago

What a terrible movie this has turned out to be. A waste of my time and money. You've got nothing to do and you want to waste your time and money go and sit in a shabby Bar instead. Spare yourself the dreadful experience that I went through.

Aditya
Aditya

Below average 6 days ago

I spent Rs.270 to watch this movie. When I went to theatre their were only 10 persons to watch the movie and now I know why. This kind of movies are not worth watching in theatres. Wait for it's television premiere. It will come very soon.

SudhaNshu
SudhaNshu

Good movie 6 days ago

One time watch, the song is good, Sonal Chauhan is looking gorgeous, Amit Sadh is looking awesome over good film.nOne time watch, the song is good, Sonal Chauhan is looking gorgeous, Amit Sadh is looking awesome over good film

I
I

Rom Com Movie Great 7 days ago

The main purpose of film is how we give preference to Money more than our family and that’s why our love die,great,Songs are best,nothing to say about that speechless.

satyajeet
satyajeet

Fantastic AMIT SAAD 7 days ago

A must watch comedy. Arbaaz in a complete new look so as heroines. Sit back and relax with family in Diwali vacation with this super movie...

Rohit
Rohit

Best romantic movie 7 days ago

It is a very romantic and best motive film,all songs are great,awesome,must watch,Sonal chauhan is looking best,acting of all actors are nice.

Puja
Puja

good 7 days ago

nice movie must watchπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ‘±β€β™€οΈπŸ‘±β€β™€οΈ

Dr.Sanjeevkumar
Dr.Sanjeevkumar

Great 7 days ago

Nice and entertaining movie.keeps you involved and engaged.. curiosity remains throughout your interest remains till end..so it's good movie

Pranil
Pranil

Nice to watch funny 7 days ago

Very funny movie nicely done scenery was very awesome. Amit n arbaz did wel enjoyd alot very much humorous n miss sharma is so hot as ususal need to practice hindi more

Urvi
Urvi

Best movie Ever..... 7 days ago

Its a good movie which is fresh and enlightens your mood...Full to comedy and timepass.A nust watch.The cast ,director,songs are just amazingly fantastic. Makes you think about the movie and story again and again. it also keeps u hooked till the end as it is a mystery movie. so I loved and can see it a no of times

Shiwani
Shiwani

awesome movie must watch.... 1 week ago

full paisa wasool ...must watch movie different story with lovely actors luvd it luvd d concept and story of movie luvly blend of actors...plz watch soon

Network Kit X 7.1 | Agenci NCISNCIS | Batosupi!